Justin Bieber's New Album

by - 20.02

Justin Bieber's New ALbum was released on November 1st 2011
with name is "Under The Mistletoe"

Sebenernya ini album natal versi JB tauuu
1 Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmast
2 Mistletoe
3 The Christmas Song
4 Santa Claus Is Coming
5 Fa La La (feat. Boyz II Men)
6 All I Want for Christmas Is You
7 Drummer Boy
8 Christmas Eve
9 All I Want Is You
0 Home This Christmas
11 Silent Night

You can this album on iTunes
$14.99 (for Deluxe Edition)